Contact

Info info@wec2016istanbul.org.tr
Registration registration@wec2016istanbul.org.tr
FEL's Program felprogramme@wec2016istanbul.org.tr
Call for Papers callforpapers@wec2016istanbul.org.tr
Social Events socialevents@wec2016istanbul.org.tr
Exhibition itewecteam@ite-exhibitions.com
Sponsorship sponsorship@wec2016istanbul.org.tr
Accommodation accommodation@wec2016istanbul.org.tr
Developing Countries dcprogramme@wec2016istanbul.org.tr
Programme kaya@worldenergy.org

 

ACPT Consortium – Official PCO of World Energy Congress 2016 Istanbul

Address: İstanbul Congress Center, B3-01 Taşkışla Caddesi Harbiye 34367 İstanbul / TÜRKİYE

Phone: +90 212 233 32 40

Fax: +90 212 233 32 36

info@wec2016istanbul.org.tr

www.wec2016istanbul.org.tr

For media enquiries, please contact:

Turkey: 
Grayling Turkey 
Esra Eğilmez esra.egilmez@grayling.com
Leyla Karakoç leyla.karakoc@grayling.com

International: 
Grayling London 
Joanna Buggy joanna.buggy@grayling.com
Roisin Miller roisin.miller@grayling.com 

 

@WECongress